We’re Streaming Call of Cthulhu Today on IGN Plays Live

Advertisement
Do you answer the call?

It’s the day before Halloween, and we’re celebrating by playing the newly released spooky Lovecraftian horror mystery RPG Call of Cthulhu.

So join us today as we take a trip down to the depths of madness on IGN Plays Live from 1-3pm PT/4-6pm ET/9-11pm UK (Wednesday, October 31 from 6-8am AET).

CallOfCthulhu_YT

As always, you can watch right here on the front page of IGN.com, or you can find us on YouTubeTwitch, and Mixer.

While you wait, check out the Call of Cthulhu launch trailer. See you then!

Exit Theatre Mode

SOURCE: IGN.com

The Red Smoothie Detox Factor

Leave a Reply